Trumansburg Drama Club does “The Boyfriend”

by imageguy

I’m finally catching up a bit with my blog posts. April has been a terribly hectic month. I have so much to put up with this post and the next. These teenage drama kids are wearing me out. The beginning of the month was Trumansburg High School’s Drama Club presentation of “The Boyfriend”. These kids went through weeks of rehearsals, not to mention all the work behind the scenes by so many to create great sets and costumes. I know Sally Priester and Anne Bialke put in a lot of over time. So to everyone, I say a fabulous job well done. The show was amazing! I am always blown away by the talent in our little town. Bravo! Bravo!  So here are the pictures!

Thanks T’burg for another fabulous show!

All Images are Copyright © George Cannon, All Rights Reserved.

